BACKSTAGE NASHVILLE! VIP DAYTIME HIT SONGWRITERS SHOW featuring Justin Wilson, DEAN ALEXANDER, Ray Stephenson, Joe Spivey and Sara Simmons
Sat October 20, 2018 12:30 pm (Doors: 12:00 pm )
3rd and Lindsley
All Ages

Get up close and personal with legendary songwriters at Nashville’s ONLY daytime hit songwriters show.  Buy your VIP tickets today and come backstage at 3rd & Lindsley to experience authentic Nashville. Enjoy a complimentary Tennessee Fire tasting while hearing country music’s biggest songs and the stories behind them.  You’ll have a chance to meet the songwriters and get their autographs/photos during our post-show Meet & Greet. Drink specials, full bar and grill available.


Justin Wilson

  • “Drunk Me" - Mitchell Tenpenny
  • “We Went” - Randy Houser
  • “Happens Like That” - Granger Smith
  • “Later On” - Swon Brothers
  • “Tomorrow Tonight” - Craig Campbell 
  • “Better in Boots” - Tyler Farr
  • “Kiss You in the Morning” - Michael Ray
  • “Straight Outta Cold Beer” - Blake Shelton

Dean Alexander

  • “Life Ain’t Fair” - Dean Alexander and Sheryl Crow
  • “If Your Heart Can Handle It” - Chris Carmack and Aubrey Peeples (Nashville)
  • “Dangerous” - Dean Alexander
  • “Black Crow” - Brent Cobb



Ray Stephenson

  • "Hemingway’s Whiskey” - Kenny Chesney, Kris Kristofferson and Guy Clark

  • “Red River Blue” - Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert

  • “Willie’s Guitar” - Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard and John Anderson

  • “Honkytonk Road” - Wade Bowen, Randy Rogers, Cody Canada, Sean McConnell and Walt Wilkins

  • “Magdalene” - Guy Clark, Joe Ely and Kevin Welch

  • "Heroes” - Guy Clark

  • “Leanin’ On A Lonesome Song” - Gord Bamford



Joe Spivey

Legendary Studio Fiddle Player (and member of The Time Jumpers) whose recorded with:

  • Merle Haggard
  • Shania Twain
  • Faith Hill
  • John Anderson
  • Kris Kristofferson
  • Joan Baez
  • Hank Williams Jr.
  • Clay Walker





Seating is first come, first served.


For more information about Backstage Nashville, please visit www.BackstageNashville.net!