Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility


BACKSTAGE NASHVILLE! DAYTIME HIT SONGWRITERS SHOW feat. Tommy Lee James , Ben Burgess , Ray Stephenson & Lauren Weintraub
Sat June 11, 2022 12:30 pm (Doors: 11:00 am )
3rd and Lindsley
All Ages

Hear country musics biggest songs and the stories behind them at Nashville’s ONLY daytime hit songwriters show.  


Tommy Lee James

- “Nobody But You (Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani)
- “She’s My Kind Of Rain” (Tim McGraw)
- “And Still” (Reba McEntire)
- “Life Ain’t Always Beautiful” (Gary Allan)
- “My Eyes” (Blake Shelton)
- “A Man This Lonely” (Brooks & Dunn)
- “If You See Him/If You See Her” (Reba McEntire and Brooks & Dunn)
- “Pray For You” (Soon Brothers)
- “Wrong Again” (Martina McBride)
- “What I Really Meant To Say” (Cyndi Thomson)
- “I Wish” (Jo Dee Messina)
- “Let’s Be Us Again” (Lonestar)
- “Don’t You” (Taylor Swift)
- “Bleed Red” (Ronnie Dunn)
- “Take It On Back” (Chase Bryant)
Ben Burgess
- “Whiskey Glasses” (Morgan Wallen)
- “Flower Shops” (Ernest & Morgan Wallen)
- “There For You” (Martin Garrix & Troye Sivan)
- “The Difference” (Tyler Rich)
- “Drinkin’ Days” (Pat Green)
- “Dreams” (Lil Wayne)
- “Heartbreak” (Diplo, Ben Burgess)
- “Chillin In The Summertime” (Jonas Brothers)
- “My Religion” (Dierks Bentley)
- “Signed, Sober You” (Hardy)
- “Life Rolls On” (Florida-Georgia Line)
- “More Surprised Than Me” (Morgan Wallen)
- “Neon Eyes” (Morgan Wallen)
- “Outlaw” (Morgan Wallen)
- “Livin’ The Dream” (Morgan Wallen)
- “Tabasco & Sweet Tea” (The Cadillac Three)
- “Grass Is Always Greener” (Jake Owen)
- “Without You” (Chris Lane)
- “Soundtrack” (Billy Currington)
- “Lil Rich” (Bren Joy, Mae Muller)
- “Luckiest Man” (Drake White)
- “Memories” (SMO, Ben Burgess)
Ray Stephenson
- “Hemingway’s Whiskey” (Kenny Chesney, Kris Kristofferson and Guy Clark)
- “Red River Blue” (Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert)
- “Willie’s Guitar” (Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard and John Anderson)
- “Honkytonk Road” (Wade Bowen, Randy Rogers, Cody Canada, Sean McConnell and Walt Wilkins)
- “Magdalene” (Guy Clark, Joe Ely and Kevin Welch)
- “Heroes” (Guy Clark)
- “Leanin’ On A Lonesome Song” (Gord Bamford)